How to delete, suspend or unlist a class

1. Select your name top right, then hosting, Select the class you want to unlist.  Select 'manage listing'
2. Select 'unlist'. 

Note: to relist a class, perform the same step and select relist.

Unlisting a class removes the class from the search and bookings pages. Any existing bookings before the class is unlisted will remain. To remove the existing bookings these you will need to cancel the bookings.

Did this answer your question?