The mudputty story has been spread far and wide.  Here's just some of the places mudputty has been seen

Australian Financial Review  Thursday 22 November 2018

Inside Small Business https://insidesmallbusiness.com.au/planning-management/why-women-are-flexperts

Smart Company https://www.smartcompany.com.au/people-human-resources/employees-pay-rise-2019/

Startup Growth https://thestartupgrowth.com/2018/12/09/pop-quiz-monday-with-raeleen-kaesehagen/

Herald Sun https://www.heraldsun.com.au/features/v3/dnac-341/grow-reduce-or-sell-deciding-your-next-steps-in-business/

The Business Women Media https://www.thebusinesswomanmedia.com/author/raeleen-kaesehagen/

Noosa News https://www.noosanews.com.au/news/peregian-hub-awards-nominee/3765430/

SPAITGIRL Podcast http://spaitgirl.com/2019/04/ep21whatismudputty-thespaitgirltalkshowbyyvetteleblowitz/

SPAITGIRL Podcast https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/ep21-how-do-you-follow-your-passion-when-you-have-kids/id1278241455?i=1000435247746

Profile Magazine https://profilemag.com.au/join-the-new-online-community/

Noosa News  https://www.noosanews.com.au/news/mudputty-makes-it-easy-to-match-up/3339007/

Queensland Times https://www.qt.com.au/news/mudputty-makes-it-easy-to-match-up/3339007/

F Magazine Celebrating Female Success http://f-magazine.online/mudputty/

Sunshine Coast Daily  https://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/topic/mudputty/

Sunshine Coast Daily Weekend Edition - This is me feature 16/2/2019

Kids on the Coast  https://kidsonthecoast.com.au/news/article/reviews/review-find-the-perfect-activity-with-mudputty

Kids on the Coast https://kidsonthecoast.com.au/read/life-stories/article/things-to-do-local-activities-for-mums-and-kids

Weekend Notes https://www.weekendnotes.com/mudputty/

Business in Heals https://businessinheels.com/adblog/1811/bringing-people-together-and-creating-real-life-connections-a-raeleen-kaese/

Sunshine Mums https://sunshinemums.com.au/mudputty-find-the-perfect-class-or-activity-for-you/

Seniors News  https://www.seniorsnews.com.au/profile/mudputty/

Parents in Business Magazine https://www.parentsinbiz.co.uk/parents-in-business-magazine/

Twitter  https://twitter.com/hashtag/mudputty

Life Beyond 30 https://www.lb30.com.au/product-page/mud-putty

Newcastle Weekly

Smart Company https://www.smartcompany.com.au/business-advice/politics/small-business-election-2019/

Child Blogger http://www.childblogger.org/looking-for-activities-for-you-and-the-family-head-to-mudputty-com/

Australia Guide https://www.australias.guide/qld/food-drink/mudputty/

Holistic Bliss Magazine http://holisticblissmagazine.com/past-issues-2/

Her Business https://herbusiness.com/profile/raeleen-kaesehagen/

Queensland.com   https://www.queensland.com/en-eu/restaurant/mudputty

Telco Compare https://www.telco-compare.com/post/preparing-for-an-office-move

Telco Compare https://www.telco-compare.com/post/some-businesses-are-cell-only-could-yours-be

Inspire Sport https://www.inspiresport.com/how-to-keep-children-active-outside-of-school-during-winter

Dharma Bums yoga event https://www.dharmabums.com.au/pages/shona-vertue-x-dharma-bums-event

Beanstalk https://beanstalkmums.com.au/directory/mudputty/

MrGift http://blog.mrgift.com.au/2019/04/raeleen-kaesehagen-biggest-thing-ive.html  

Family Capers https://www.familycapers.com.au/win-3-x-50-mudputty-voucher-mudputty-the-place-to-find-and-book-classes-in-your-local-area/

https://www.todichfloraldesign.co.uk/blog/summer-flowers-for-business/

https://www.skillsroad.com.au/first-day-on-a-new-job#.XPJXqSZS9CU

https://icubem.com/daily-digest/how-to-encourage-your-employees-to-go-the-extra-mile/

https://kiddipedia.com.au/connecting-beyond-a-digital-world/

https://www.radialpath.com/post/influencer-marketing-the-right-advocate?

https://www.qt.com.au/search/?tag=mudputty&all-sites=on

Mirage News  https://www.miragenews.com/plan-to-connect-noosa-s-tech-sector-wins-75-000-state-injection/

Did this answer your question?